Saturday, May 5, 2012

Fondant Garden/Sugarcake garden (Park Jung Min's Drama)


  • Title: 翻糖花園 / Fan Tang Hua Yuan
  • English title: Fondant Garden
  • Genre: Romance
  • Episodes: 16
  • Broadcast network: CTV
  • Broadcast period: 2012-Feb-24 to 2012-June-15
  • Air time: Friday 22:00


  • Jian Man Shu as Zheng Mi En
  • Park Jung Min (박정민) as Po Xi Huan/Park Hee Hwan
  • Kingone Wang as Yan Han Xiang
  • Lia Lee (李相林) as Chen Ai Lin
  • Johnny Lu as Tan Rui
  • Angie Tang
  • Pang Xiang Lin (龐祥麟)
  • Li Luo (李王羅)
  • Chen Yu Mei (陳玉玫)


Park Jung Min plays Po Xi Huan, a Taiwanese-Korean second-generation chaebol from a Korean company who does not wish to inherit his family business. Kingone Wang is his Taiwanese cousin, Yen Han Xiang, who would gladly take over the company, and who runs the family business division in Taiwan. Han Xiang is a little annoyed that younger cousin is uninterested in taking over the business yet might inherit over him. Xi Huan meets Mi En, a talented pastry chef who has caught the eye of Han Xiang, and gradually falls in love with her. Lia Lee is Chen Ai Lin, the daughter of the owner of a pastry conglomerate in Taiwan and also Mi En’s college best friend, who is in love with Han Xiang.



Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...