Friday, May 11, 2012

[INFO] Heo Young Saeng Second New Solo Album May 2012

After making a successful debut last year, SS501‘s Heo Young Saeng is ready to make a comeback with his second mini-album!

May is certainly lining up to be the month of solo artists, as on May 9th, B2M Entertainment‘s official Twitter tweeted out,

Attached to the tweet was a picture presumed to be the set of his music video. Having wowed with his luxurious music video last year, the standards definitely seem amped up with rooftop views of cityscapes.

SS501‘s Heo Young Saeng is back with new teaser images.

The countdown for his second mini-album, ‘SOLO‘, has begun with a relese date set for May 22nd. Fans all over the world are already sharing their excitement and anticipation for his return through social network services.

LO’ has been revealed to be the complete production of Heo Young Saeng himself, having participated in the overall planning process and even its production. He’s looking to step up from an idol to an artist by having his name credited as the co-producer.

His title track, “Crying“, is described to be a medium pop R&B track about a man’s wish for his ex-lover to return.

A teaser video will be released on the 18th, followed by its digital release and music video on the 22nd. Stay tuned for updates.

1. Intimidated
2. Crying
3. Maria
4. Hello Hello [Only Love]
5. Crying Instrument



Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...