Monday, July 9, 2012

Kim Hyung Jun releases mini-album ‘ESCAPE’ & MV for “Sorry I’m Sorry”

Finally, Kim Hyung Jun has just released his solo mini album 'ESCAPE' and the official music video for "Sorry I'm Sorry"!

As previously reported, 'ESCAPE' is a dance album that contains a total of five songs. It seems "Sorry I'm Sorry" is not the only one who released the MV for this album, because Cha Eun Taek MV drive along the 25-minute drama to be released later, starring Kang Ji Hwan and Lee Ki woo.

From the title implies, "Sorry I'm Sorry" is a song of sorrow and heartbreak, which is reflected by the theme of melancholy music video where Kim Hyung Jun tries to get his girl back.



Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...