Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Kim Hyun Joong - "UNLIMITED"


1. Save Today
2. Let's Party
3. U (Japan vers)
4. Kiss Kiss (Japan vers)
5. I'm Yours
6. Your Story
7. ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ (Japan vers)
8. Marry me, marry you (Japan vers)
9. Lucky Guy (Japan vers)
10. Break Down feat Double K (Japan vers)
11. Heat
12. Your Story (Ins)
13. Save Today (Ins)
14. I'm Yours (Ins)

On October 22, Kim released some of the photos for his new album jacket. He will release the first album, Unlimited, in Japan on December 12. It’s his second material to be released in Japan after the single “Heat.”



Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...