Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Heo Young Saeng Special Album 'SHE' Will be Released and Track List Information


Subject: [Guide] Information about Heo Young Saeng special album released

Hello. This is B2M.

Heo Young Saeng special album 'She' will be released on October 16th.
Thank you to many fans for your support.

Thank you.

Heo Young Saeng Special Album 'She' Track List

- 휴(Phew)
- 못 다한 이야기(Unfinished story)
- 몸이 약한 아이(The body weak like a child)
- 가을 길목(Autumn street)

Cr: B2M



Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...